About Award Results Previous Years Results Application Highlights
Country Awards for Sustainable Finance

The Asset's annual Triple A recognition represents the industry's most prestigious awards for banking, finance, treasury and the capital markets. As the financial multi-media group with the widest reach among Asian issuers and global institutional investors, The Asset has unparalleled insight, which forms the foundation of its annual awards.

Issuers and investors, who constitute the bulk of The Asset's readership base, are consulted in the process either through the Asset Benchmark Surveys or in the course of the Triple A presentation with financial institutions; their views and comments are taken into consideration and given weight in addition to the other selection criteria outlined in the rulebook.

More than twenty years old, The Asset Triple A Country Awards for Sustainable Finance focuses on the activity in the domestic markets. The period covered will be from October each year to September the following year. The results will be published in an issue of The Asset and www.TheAsset.com.

The Asset Triple A Country Awards for Sustainable Finance will be given for the following:

The countries/territories covered in The Asset Triple A Country Awards for Sustainable Finance are the following:

  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia (Best deals only)
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Laos (Best deals only)
  • Korea
  • Malaysia
  • Mongolia (Best deals only)
  • Myanmar (Best deals only)
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka (Best deals only)
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Please take note of the deadline for submissions, which will be in September each year. Our best wishes and looking forward to receiving your submissions.

Awards Results 2022
Previous Years Result
Rulebook & Submission
Click here to request a rulebook:
Awards Ceremony
For more information, please contact:

Photo Gallery